Medarbejdere

Jesper Jensen

Jesper Jensen

Direktør

T: 25 39 71 73 jesper.jensen@nyboesauto.dk

Jesper Jensen

Direktør

Jannick Jørgensen

Jannick Jørgensen

Salgskonsulent

T: 56 95 26 50 jannick.joergensen@nyboesauto.dk

Jannick Jørgensen

Salgskonsulent

Palle Jensen

Palle Jensen

Værkstedschef

T: 81 88 02 00 palle.jensen@nyboesauto.dk

Palle Jensen

Værkstedschef

Mikkel Hansen

Mikkel Hansen

Værkfører

T: 81 88 02 01 mikkel.hansen@nyboesauto.dk

Mikkel Hansen

Værkfører

Thomas Stange

Thomas Stange

Administration/kundemodtager

T: 56 93 26 61 thomas.stange@nyboesauto.dk

Thomas Stange

Administration/kundemodtager

Niels Ole Blem

Niels Ole Blem

Reservedelschef

T: 81 88 02 04 nielsole.blem@nyboesauto.dk

Niels Ole Blem

Reservedelschef

Vineke Hansen

Vineke Hansen

Reservedelsekspedient

T: 81 88 23 61 vineke.hansen@nyboesauto.dk

Vineke Hansen

Reservedelsekspedient

Per Larsen

Per Larsen

Reservedelsekspedient

T: 81 88 02 05 per.larsen@nyboesauto.dk

Per Larsen

Reservedelsekspedient

Pær Holm

Pær Holm

Autoelektrisk værksted

T: 81 88 02 06 p.holm@nyboesauto.dk

Pær Holm

Autoelektrisk værksted

Trine Munch

Trine Munch

Bogholder

T: 56 93 26 52 trine.munk@nyboesauto.dk

Trine Munch

Bogholder